Parole Offices

The Division has 19 parole offices throughout the state:

Parole Administration/Broadway- Parole Administrative offices, Interstate Compact, Housing and Stabilization Unit, Specialized Supervision Unit, Community Re-Entry Center, Community Referral Unit, Executive Clemency, Training Unit, Governor’s Warrants, and Hearings Unit.


Denver Metro/Northern Operation- The Denver Metro operation consists of five (5) parole offices: Aurora, Broadway, Westminster, West Denver, and Englewood. The Northern operation consists of four (4) parole offices: Sterling, Greeley, Fort Collins, and Longmont.


Southern/Western Operation- The Southern operation consists of five (5) parole offices: Alamosa, Canon City, Colorado Springs, La Junta, and Pueblo. The Western operation consists of five (5) parole offices: Craig, Durango, Grand Junction, Montrose, and Rifle.


Fugitive Operations- This section is comprised of three (3) components: The Fugitive Apprehension Unit (FAU), the Command Post, and the Extradition Unit.

 

Adult Parole Headquarters

940 Broadway, Denver, CO 80203

Phone: (303) 763-2420  |  Fax: (303) 831-9015

 

  Leadership Team  
David Johnson, Director

Phone: (303) 763-2444  |  Email: davidm.johnson@state.co.us

Angeline Olsen, Director's Assistant

Phone: (303) 763-2434  |  Email: angeline.olsen@state.co.us

 

Merideth McGrath, Deputy Director /  Commissioner- Interstate Commission for Adult Offender Supervision

Phone: (303) 763-2409  |  Email: merideth.mcgrath@state.co.us

 

Deborah Duran, Assistant Director of Southern and Western Region Field Operations

Phone: (719) 546-0006 Ext. 3002  |  Email: deborah.duran@state.co.us

 

Bryon Sparling, Assistant Director of Administrative Services, Community Re-Entry, and Policy and Planning

Phone: (303) 763-2444  |  Email: bryon.sparling@state.co.us

 

Susan White, Assistant Director of Denver Metro and Northern Region Field Operations

Phone: (303) 763-2470  |  Email: susan.white@state.co.us

 

Amberly Chalberg, Associate Director of Offender Programs and Re-Entry Services

Phone: (303) 763-2448  |  Email: amberly.chalberg@state.co.us

 
Heather Salazar, Associate Director of Policy and Planning

Phone: (303) 763-2461  |  Email: heather.salazar@state.co.us

 

 

  Administrative Services Unit  
John Cribari, Manager

Phone: (303) 763-2427  |  Email: john.cribari@state.co.us

 

Hearings Unit

Collin Hocker, Supervisor

Phone: (303) 763-2420  |  Email: collin.hocker@state.co.us

 

Training Unit

John Bogner, Supervisor

Phone: (303) 763-2420  |  Email: john.bogner@state.co.us  |  Email: doc_parole_training@state.co.us

 

Interstate Compact

Naeemah Yarber, Supervisor

Phone: (303) 763-2433  |  Email: naeemah.yarber@state.co.us  |  Email: doc_interstateparole@state.co.us

 

Executive Clemency

Noah Justice, Executive Clemency Coordinator

Phone: (303) 763-2420  |  Email: noah.justice@state.co.us  |  Email: doc_clemency@state.co.us

 

Emergency Operations

Ray Coimbre, Emergency Operations Administrator

Phone: (303) 763-2464  |  Email: raymond.coimbre@state.co.us

 

 

  Policy and Planning  
Accreditation and Policy

Debbie Schmidt, Accreditation and Policy Coordinator

Phone: (303) 763-2424  |  Email: debbie.schmidt@state.co.us

 

Community Referrals Unit

Michelle Fleckenstein, Referrals Unit Supervisor

Phone: (303) 763-2416  |  Email: michelle.fleckenstein@state.co.us  |  Email: doc_community_ref_move_unit@state.co.us

 

DeCORuM

Shaun McGuire, Manager

Phone: (719) 579-9580  |  Email: shaun.mcguire@state.co.us

 

Approved Treatment Provider Program

ATP main office: doc_atp@state.co.us

Chandler Arnold, Treatment Coordinator Case Manager 

Phone: (719) 633-1469 Ext. 2303  |  Email: chandler.arnold@state.co.us

Robyn Beaudry, Treatment Coordinator Case Manager 

Phone: (303) 763-2462  |  Email: robyn.beaudry@state.co.us

Kevin Conrad, Treatment Coordinator Case Manager

Phone: (303) 763-2172  |  Email: kevin.conrad@state.co.us

Caleb Frazier, Treatment Coordinator Case Manager

Phone: (303) 763-2489  |  Email: caleb.frazier@state.co.us

Leann Tafoya, Treatment Coordinator Case Manager 

Phone: (719) 633-1469  |  Email: leeann.tafoya@state.co.us

Scott Willis, Treatment Coordinator Case Manager

Phone: (719) 546-0009 Ext. 3015  |  Email: scott.willis@state.co.us

 

Offender Grievances

Emily Pfeif, Offender Grievance Coordinator/Vehicle Coordinator

Phone: (303) 763-2405  |  Fax: (303) 832-0076  |  Email: emily.pfeif@state.co.us  |  Email: doc_parole_grievances_appeals@state.co.us

 

 

  Offender Programs and Re-Entry Services  
Steve Doane, Community Re-Entry Manager

Phone: (303) 763-2430  |  Cell: (720) 584-3936  |  Email: steven.doane@state.co.us

 

Nicole Lewis, Pre-Release Manager

Phone: (303) 763-2411  |  Email: nicole.lewis@state.co.us

 

MaCain Hildebrand, Community Re-Entry Manager

4109 N. Elizabeth Street, Pueblo, CO 81008

Phone: (719) 546-0009 Ext. 3012  |  Email: macain.hildebrand@state.co.us

 

 

  Housing and Stabilization Unit  
Jeff Geist, Manager

Phone: (303) 763-2403  |  Email: jeff.geist@state.co.us

Stephen Holmes, Supervisor

Phone: (303) 763-3026  |  Email: stephen.holmes@state.co.us

 

 

  Specialized Supervision Unit  
Jessica Bertolas, Manager

Phone: (303) 763-2420  |  Email: jessica.bertolas@state.co.us

 

 

  Finance  
Amy Segura-Kaiser, Business Manager

Phone: (303) 763-2485 Ext. 2349  |  Email: amy.segura-kaiser@state.co.us

Denver Metro and Northern Region Offices
Aurora Parole Office

14707 E 2nd Ave, Suite GL 100, Aurora, CO 80011

Phone: (303) 366-3669  |  Fax: (303) 341-4505

Connie Vaughan, Manager

Phone: (303) 366-3669 Ext. 3000  |  Email: connie.vaughan@state.co.us

 

Englewood Parole Office

300 E Hampden Avenue, Suite 100, Englewood, CO 80113

Phone: (303) 761-2670  |  Fax: (303) 761-3703

Jeff Killian, Manager

Phone: (303) 761-2670  |  Email: jeff.killian@state.co.us

 

Longmont Parole Office

310 Lashley Street, Suite 100, Longmont, CO 80501

Phone: (303) 678-9941  |  Fax: (303) 678-9986

Melissa Divido, Manager

Phone: (970) 223-2232 Ext. 3007  |  Email: melissa.divido@state.co.us

 

Fort Collins Parole Office

3000 S College Avenue, Suite 110, Fort Collins, CO 80525

Phone (303) 223-2232  |  Fax: (303) 226-1323

Melissa Divido, Manager

Phone: (970) 223-2232 Ext. 3007  |  Email: melissa.divido@state.co.us

 

Greeley Parole Office

3257 W 20th Street, Greeley, CO 80634

Phone: (970) 356-0839  |  Fax: (970) 356-9553

Melissa Divido, Manager

Phone: (970) 223-2232 Ext. 3007  |  Email: melissa.divido@state.co.us

 

Sterling Parole Office

226 N 3rd Street, Sterling, CO  80751

Phone: (970) 522-7815  |  Fax: (970) 522-7840

Melissa Divido, Manager

Phone: (970) 223-2232 Ext. 3007  |  Email: melissa.divido@state.co.us

 
West Denver Parole Office

236 Wyandot Street, Denver, CO 80223

Phone: (303) 777-5765  |  Fax: (303) 777-0003

Jeff Geist, Manager

Phone: (303) 763-2403  |  Email: jeff.geist@state.co.us

 

Westminster Parole Office

8800 Sheridan Boulevard, Westminster, CO 80031

Phone: (303) 426-6198  |  Fax: (303) 426-1354

Andy Zavaras, Manager

Phone: (303) 426-6198 Est. 4114  |  Email: andrew.zavaras@state.co.us

 Western Region and Southern Region Parole Offices
Alamosa Parole Office

915 4th Street, Alamosa, CO 81101

Phone: (719) 589-1980  |  Fax: (719) 589-1981

Travis Hadaway, Manager

Phone: (719) 546-0009 Ext. 3005  |  Email: travis.hadaway@state.co.us

 
Canon City Parole Office

100 Main Street, Canon City, CO 81212

Phone: (719) 269-5851  |  Fax: (719) 276-6941

Travis Hadaway, Manager

Phone: (719) 546-0009 Ext. 3005  |  Email: travis.hadaway@state.co.us

 
Colorado Springs Parole Office

888 W Garden of the Gods Road, Suite 200

Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Phone: (719) 633-1469  |  Fax: (719) 633-1844

Mark Allison, Manager

Phone: (719) 633-1469 Ext. 2302  |  Email: mark.allison@state.co.us

 
Craig Parole Office

109 E Victory Way, Craig, CO 81625

Phone: (970) 824-6633  |  Fax: (970) 824-6075

Dan Ward, Manager

Phone: (970) 255-9126 Ext. 4158  |  Email: daniel.ward@state.co.us

 
Durango Parole Office

1073 Main Avenue, Durango, CO 81301

Phone: (970) 259-1536  |  Fax: (970) 247-0151

Dan Ward, Manager

Phone: (970) 255-9126 Ext. 4158  |  Email: daniel.ward@state.co.us

 
Grand Junction Parole Office

2516 Foresight Circle, Suite 3, Grand Junction, CO 81505

Phone: (970) 255-9126  |  Fax: (970) 255-9371

Dan Ward, Manager

Phone: (970) 255-9126 Ext. 4158  |  Email: daniel.ward@state.co.us

 

Montrose Parole Office

3045 Aerotech Parkway, Suite 5, Montrose, CO 51414

Phone: (970) 249-8627  |  Fax: (970) 249-5839

Dan Ward, Manager

Phone: (970) 255-9126 Ext. 4158  |  Email: daniel.ward@state.co.us

 
La Junta Parole Office

617 Raton, Suite 2, La Junta, CO 81050

Phone: (719) 383-0404  |  Fax: (719) 383-0405

Travis Hadaway, Manager

Phone: (719) 546-0009 Ext. 3005  |  Email: travis.hadaway@state.co.us

 
Pueblo Parole Office

4109 N Elizabeth Street, Pueblo, CO 81008

Phone: (719) 546-0009  |  Fax: (719) 545-0340

Travis Hadaway, Manager

Phone: (719) 546-0009 Ext. 3005  |  Email: travis.hadaway@state.co.us

 

Rifle Parole Office

1417 Airport Road, Rifle, CO 81650

Phone: (970) 625-6156  |  Fax: (970-625-1223

Dan Ward, Manager

Phone: (970) 255-9126 Ext. 4158  |  Email: daniel.ward@state.co.us

Fugitive Apprehension Unit
Fugitive Apprehension Unit

Joe White, Manager

Phone: (303) 426-6198 Ext. 4155  |  Email: joe.white@state.co.us

8800 Sheridan Boulevard, Westminster, CO 80031

Fugitive Tip Line: (866) 873-6305