Facility-based Community Parole Officers (FCPO)

Facility-based Community Parole Officers work with offenders who are within 180 days of their release in order to address barriers and to help establish viable transitional release plans that meet stabilization factors, as well as any continued treatment and supportive services in the community.

 

MaCain Hildebrand, Community Re-Entry Manager

Southern Region Facility-based Community Parole Officers

4109 N. Elizabeth Street, Pueblo, CO 81008

Phone: (719) 546-0009 Ext. 3012  |  Email: macain.hildebrand@state.co.us

 
Steve Doane, Community Re-Entry Manager

Northern and Western Region Facility-based Community Parole Officers

940 Broadway, Denver, CO 80203

Phone: (303) 763-2430  |  Email: steven.doane@state.co.us

 

Arkansas Valley Correctional Facility (AVCF)
Simon Guillermo, FCPO - simon.guillermo@state.co.us 

12750 Highway 96 at Lane 13, Ordway, CO 81034

Mailing Address: 

12750 Highway 96
Ordway, CO 81034

Phone:  (719) 267-3520  |  Fax: (719) 267-5024

Arrowhead Correctional Center (ACC)
James Voehl, FCPO - james.voehl@state.co.us 

E. US Highway 50 & Evans Blvd., Cañon City, CO 81212

Mailing Address: 

PO Box 300
Cañon City, CO 81215-0300

Phone: (719) 269-5601  |  Fax: (719) 269-5650

Bent County Correctional Facility (BCCF)
Joseph Schueller, FCPO - joseph.schueller@state.co.us

11560 Road FF75, Las Animas, CO 81054

Mailing Address: 

11560 Road FF75
Las Animas, CO 81054

Phone: (719) 456-2610  |  Fax: (719) 456-2615

Buena Vista Correctional Complex (BVCC)
Michael Brown, FCPO - michael.r.brown@state.co.us 

15125 Highway 24 & 285, Buena Vista, CO 81211

Mailing Address: 

Buena Vista Correctional Complex
PO Box 2017 
Buena Vista, CO 81211

Buena Vista Minimum Center
PO Box 2005 
Buena Vista, CO 81211

Phone: (719) 395-2404  |  Fax: (719) 395-7214

Centennial Correctional Facility (CCF)
Christopher Chavez. FCPO - christopher.chavez@state.co.us

E US Highway 50 Evans Blvd., Cañon City, CO 81215

Mailing Address: 

PO Box 600
Cañon City, CO 81215

Phone: (719) 269-4810  |  Fax: (719) 269-5545

Colorado Correctional Center (CCC)
Kathleen Wischmeier, FCPO - kathleen.wischmeier@state.co.us 

15445 South Golden Road, Golden, Colorado 80401

Mailing Address: 

15445 South Golden Road 
Golden, Colorado 80401

Phone: (303) 273-1620  |  Fax: (303) 279-4407

Colorado State Penitentiary (CSP)
Robert Larson, FCPO - bob.larson@state.co.us 

E US Highway 50 Evans Blvd., Cañon City, CO 81215

Mailing Address:

PO Box 777
Cañon City, CO 81215

Phone: (719) 269-5120  |  Fax: (719) 269-5125

Colorado Territorial Correctional Facility (CTCF)
Michael Gonzales, FCPO - michael.gonzales@state.co.us 

275 West US Highway 50, Canon City, CO 81215

Mailing Address: 

PO Box 1010
Canon City, CO 81215-1010

Phone: (719) 275-4181  |  Fax: (719) 269-4115

Crowley County Correctional Facility (CCCF)
Tyler Bay, FCPO - tyler.bay@state.co.us

6564 State Highway 96, Olney Springs, CO 81062

Mailing Address: 

P.O. Box 100
Olney Springs, CO 81062

Phone: (719) 267-3548  |  Fax: (719) 267-4517

Delta Correctional Center (DCC)

11363 Lockhart Road, Delta, CO 81416

Mailing Address: 

11363 Lockhart Road
Delta, CO 81416

Phone: (970) 874-7614  |  Fax: (970) 874-5810

Denver Reception and Diagnostic Center (DRDC)
Michael Montez, FCPO Supervisor - michael.montez@state.co.us
Kathleen Wischmeier, FCPO - kathleen.wischmeier@state.co.us 

10900 Smith Road, Denver, CO 80239

Mailing Address: 

PO Box 392004
Denver, CO 80239

Phone: (303) 371-4804  |  Fax: (303) 307-2514

Denver Women's Correctional Facility (DWCF)
Michael Montez, FCPO Supervisor - michael.montez@state.co.us
Amie Tate, FCPO - amie.tate@state.co.us 

3600 Havana St., Denver, CO 80239 

Mailing Address: 

PO Box 392005 
Denver, CO 80239

Phone: (303) 371-4804  |  Fax: (303) 307-2514

Fremont Correctional Facility (FCF)
ShawnDee Ingo, Southern Region FCPO Supervisor - shawndee.Ingo@state.co.us
Mica Simpleman, FCPO - mica.simpleman@state.co.us

E US Highway 50 Evans Blvd., Cañon City, CO 81215

Mailing Address: 

PO Box 999
Cañon City, CO 81215

Phone: (719) 269-5449  |  Fax: (719) 269-5020

Four Mile Correctional Center (FMCC)
Rhiannon Adams, FCPO - rhiannon.adams@state.co.us

E US Highway 50 & Evans Blvd., Cañon City, CO 81212

Mailing Address: 

PO Box 300
Cañon City, CO 81215-0300

Phone: (719) 269-5601  |  Fax: (719) 269-5343

La Vista Correctional Facility (LVCF)
Brett Marquez, FCPO - brett.marquez@state.co.us 

1401 W. 17th Street, Pueblo, CO 81003

Mailing Address: 

PO Box 3
Pueblo, CO 81002

Phone: (719) 544-4800  |  Fax: (719) 583-5909

Limon Correctional Facility (LCF)
Eddie Henriquez, FCPO - eduardo.henriquez@state.co.us 

49030 State Hwy 71 South, Limon, CO 80826

Mailing Address: 

49030 Colorado 71 South
Limon, CO 80826

Phone: (719) 775-9221  |  Fax: (719) 775-7607

Rifle Correctional Center (RCC)
Vacant

200 County Road 219, Rifle, CO 81650

Mailing Address: 

200 County Road 219
Rifle, CO 81650

Phone: (970) 625-7578  |  Fax: (970) 625-7565

San Carlos Correctional Facility (SCCF)
Christal Cowley, FCPO - christal.cowley@state.co.us

1410 W. 13th Street, Pueblo, CO 81003

Mailing Address: 

PO Box 3
Pueblo, CO 81002

Phone: (719) 544-4800  |  Fax: (719) 583-5510

Sterling Correctional Facility (SCF)
Cameron Dolan, FCPO - cameron.dolan@state.co.us
John Loos, FCPO - john.loos@state.co.us

12101 Hwy 61, Sterling, CO 80751

Mailing Address: 

PO Box 6000
Sterling, CO 80751

Phone: (970) 521-5010  |  Fax: (970) 521-8225

Trinidad Correctional Facility (TCF)
John Van Zandt, FCPO - john.vanzandt@state.co.us 

21000 Highway 350 East, Model, CO 81059

Mailing Address: 

21000 Highway 350 East
Model, CO 81059

Phone: (719) 845-3226  |  Fax: (719) 845-3237

Youthful Offender System (YOS)
Vacant

1300 West 13th Street, Pueblo, CO 81003

Mailing Address:

1300 West 13th Street
Pueblo, CO 81003

Phone: (719) 544-4800  |  Fax: (719) 583-5755